OffICers, staff, & BOARD OF Directors

Officers

 

 
President/CEO/Chairman Lon J. Rylander lrylander@fsbashby.com
Senior VP H. Anthony Hennen  
Senior VP & Insurance Agent Brian L. Wing bwing@fsbashby.com
Cashier Evelyn A. Lang elang@fsbashby.com
Assistant Vice President Twila J. Stierlen tstierlen@fsbashby.com
VP/Asst Cashier & Insurance Agent Dallas J. Rylander drylander@fsbashby.com
Asst Vice President - Mortgage Officer Kyle J. Rylander krylander@fsbashby.com
     

Staff

 

 
Insurance Customer Service Anita M. Rylander arylander@fsbashby.com
Teller Missy B. Moen  
Teller Jane R. Schlotfeld  
     

Board of Directors

 

 
Director Russell W. Dewey  
Director Justin R. Anderson  
Director J. Scott LaRue